The Daily Bulletin

Alert:

testing.

About
learn about our college

Admissions
Investing in yourself pays lifelong dividends

Financial Aid
Helping students pay for college

Academics
Providing university transfer and in-demand career programs

Student Services
Helping students succeed

Community Education
Offering non-credit courses for both business and pleasure

Center for Workforce Development
Meeting the area's workforce needs

Foundation
Enhancing Walters State through private support

Alumni
Providing opportunities for alumni to reconnect

Campuses
Making education convenient

Expo
Providing agribusiness, educational and commercial activities and events

Contact
Get in touch with us

Athletics
Go Senators!

A-Z Index
Search our site alphabetically

Communications and Marketing
We keep you connected

Directory
Search our team

Quality Enhancement Plan
Student learning and teaching effectiveness development

IET
Information and educational technologies

Printing Services
Supplying the institution with quality printed materials

Business Office
Serving students and college departments

Global Connections
Bringing international events to our students

Senators Emergency Text
Get the latest emergency communications

Support Staff Council
Providing resources for our staff

Special Events
Bringing new experiences to our students and community

Catalog & Student Handbook
Requirements and college information

Academic & Events Calendar
Keep tabs on important dates

Thomas Strange

Thomas T. Strange, Jr.
Dean and Assistant Professor of Emergency Medical Services
423.585.2668
thomas.strange@ws.edu

Sondra Humphreys

Sondra Humphreys
Secretary 2
423.585.2672
sondra.humphreys@ws.edu

Chad Bryant

Chad Bryant
Instructor of Criminal Justice
423.585.2677
chad.bryant@ws.edu

Cesar Gracia

Cesar O. Gracia
Director of the Regional Law Enforcement Academy, Coordinator of Specialized Law Enforcement Education Program and Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
423.798.7990
cesar.gracia@ws.edu

Coming Soon...

Jeffrey T. Gazzo
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
423.798.7967
jeffrey.gazzo@ws.edu

Douglas Keith

Douglas W. Keith
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
423.318.2747
douglas.keith@ws.edu

Cindy Turnmire

Cindy Turnmire
Clinical Program Coordinator
423.585.2678
cindy.turnmire@ws.edu

Eric Powell

J. Eric Powell
Director of Fire Science and Paramedic Programs and Associate Professor of Paramedic Technology
423.585.2655
eric.powell@ws.edu

John Reeves

John Reeves
Paramedic Program Coordinator and Instructor of Emergency Medical Technology
423.585.2669
john.reeves@ws.edu

Charles Williams

W. Charles Williams
Director of the Emergency Medical Technology Program and Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Technology
423.585.2665
william.williams@ws.edu

Christina Owens

Christina M. Owens
Division Secretary
423.585.2671
christina.owens@ws.edu

Coming Soon...

Holly Turner
Academy Secretary
423.798.7950
holly.turner@ws.edu