The Daily Bulletin

Alert:

testing.

About
learn about our college

Admissions
Investing in yourself pays lifelong dividends

Financial Aid
Helping students pay for college

Academics
Providing university transfer and in-demand career programs

Student Services
Helping students succeed

Workforce Training
Offering non-credit courses for both business and pleasure

Center for Workforce Development
Meeting the area's workforce needs

Foundation
Enhancing Walters State through private support

Alumni
Providing opportunities for alumni to reconnect

Campuses
Making education convenient

Expo
Providing agribusiness, educational and commercial activities and events

Contact
Get in touch with us

Athletics
Go Senators!

A-Z Index
Search our site alphabetically

Communications and Marketing
We keep you connected

Directory
Search our team

Quality Enhancement Plan
Student learning and teaching effectiveness development

IET
Information and educational technologies

OPRA
Office of Planning, Research and Assessment

Printing Services
Supplying the institution with quality printed materials

Business Office
Serving students and college departments

Budgeting & Business Services
Serving students and college departments

Global Connections
Bringing international events to our students

Senators Emergency Text
Get the latest emergency communications

Support Staff Council
Providing resources for our staff

Special Events
Bringing new experiences to our students and community

Catalog & Student Handbook
Requirements and college information

Academic & Events Calendar
Keep tabs on important dates

Human Resources
Assisting in hiring, training, evaluating, rewarding and counseling of employees

Policies
Current college-wide policies

Mark Hurst
Vice President for Business Affairs and Treasurer of the Walters State Foundation
423.585.6876
mark.hurst@ws.edu

Heather Carrier, C.P.A.
Assistant Vice President for Business Affairs
423.585.2624
heather.carrier@ws.edu

Accounting and Budgeting

Connie Lichlyter
Financial Analyst
423.585.2622
connie.lichlyter@ws.edu

Hannah Mills

Hannah Mills
Accountant I
423.585.2614
hannah.mills@ws.edu

Vanessa Overton
Director of Financial Services
423.585.2623
vanessa.overton@ws.edu

Accounts Payable

Lorie McCamey
Lead Accounts Payable Clerk
423.585.6775
lorie.mccamey@ws.edu

Tina Scott
Accounts Payable, Account Clerk II
423.585.6850
tina.scott@ws.edu

Payroll

Kimberley Setser
Coordinator of Payroll Services
423.585.2619
kimberley.setser@ws.edu

Angie Hensley
Payroll Account Clerk II
423.585.2625

Purchasing

April Ball
Purchasing Clerk
423.585.6960

C. Renee Jarnigan
Assistant Director of Fixed Assets and Purchasing
423.585.6852
renee.jarnigan@ws.edu

Sean Robinson
Purchasing Specialist
423.585.6962
sean.robinson@ws.edu

WIOA Fiscal Services

Krystal Johnston
WIOA Fiscal Clerk II
423.585.6856
krystal.johnston@ws.edu

Deborah LaRoy
Director of WIOA Fiscal Services
423.585.2361
deborah.laroy@ws.edu