The Daily Bulletin

Alert:

testing.

About
learn about our college

Admissions
Investing in yourself pays lifelong dividends

Financial Aid
Helping students pay for college

Academics
Providing university transfer and in-demand career programs

Student Services
Helping students succeed

Workforce Training
Offering non-credit courses for both business and pleasure

Center for Workforce Development
Meeting the area's workforce needs

Foundation
Enhancing Walters State through private support

Alumni
Providing opportunities for alumni to reconnect

Campuses
Making education convenient

Expo
Providing agribusiness, educational and commercial activities and events

Contact
Get in touch with us

Athletics
Go Senators!

A-Z Index
Search our site alphabetically

Communications and Marketing
We keep you connected

Directory
Search our team

Quality Enhancement Plan
Student learning and teaching effectiveness development

IET
Information and educational technologies

Printing Services
Supplying the institution with quality printed materials

Business Office
Serving students and college departments

Global Connections
Bringing international events to our students

Senators Emergency Text
Get the latest emergency communications

Support Staff Council
Providing resources for our staff

Special Events
Bringing new experiences to our students and community

Catalog & Student Handbook
Requirements and college information

Academic & Events Calendar
Keep tabs on important dates

Joe Sargent

Joe Sargent
Executive Director of Information and Educational Technologies
423-585.6836
joe.sargent@ws.edu

Tammy Brewer

Tammy Brewer
Executive Aide
423.585.2612
tammy.brewer@ws.edu

administrative computing

Rosetta Wilson

Rosetta Wilson
Manager for Student Information Computer Systems
423.585.6839
rosetta.wilson@ws.edu

Dan Kennedy

Dan Kennedy
Systems Analyst 1 / Report Coordinator
42.585.6840
dan.kennedy@ws.edu

Mark Miller

Mark Miller
Systems + Database Manager
423.585.6869
mark.miller@ws.edu

Judy Hefner

Judy Hefner
Systems Analyst 2
423.585.6950
judy.hefner@ws.edu

Brian Massey

Brian Massey
Internet Systems Analyst / Webmaster
423.585.6774
brian.massey@ws.edu

educational + user services

Kevin Fowler

Kevin Fowler
Director of Educational + User Services
423-585-6950
kevin.fowler@ws.edu

Kelly White

Kelly White
User Services Supervisor
423.318.2711
kelly.white@ws.edu

George Rollins

George Rollins
TAF Equipment Manager
423.318.2742
george.rollins@ws.edu

Debbie Jones

Debbie Jones
Call Center Technician Clerk
423.318.2742
debbie.jones@ws.edu

Beverly Brooks

Beverly Brooks
Call Center Technician Clerk
423.318.2742
beverly.brooks@ws.edu

Anthony Cheatham
Computer Technician
423.318.2742
anthony.cheatham@ws.edu

Andrew "Scott" Baisden
Computer Technician
423.318.2742
scott.baisden@ws.edu

Thorin Allen Smith
Computer Technician
423.318.2742
thorin.smith@ws.edu

network services + enterprise security

Bill Morefield

Bill Morefield
Director of Network Services + Enterprise Security
423.318.2735
bill.morefield@ws.edu

Chris Jordon
Telecommunications and Multimedia Systems Coordinator
423.585.6837
chris.jordan@ws.edu

Jim O'Connor

Jim O'Connor
Multimedia Systems and Special Events Supervisor
423.585.2696
james.o'connor@ws.edu

Greg Swinson
Multimedia Systems and Special Events Technician
423.585.6906
greg.swinson@ws.edu

Ryan Thiessen
Multimedia Systems and Special Events Technician
423.585.6906
ryan.thiessen@ws.edu

server systems

Henry Vaughn
Director of Server Systems
423.585.6842
henry.vaughn@ws.edu

Tim Brockwell

Tim Brockwell
Server Systems Technician
423.318.2760
tim.brockwell@ws.edu