The Daily Bulletin

Alert:

testing.

About
learn about our college

Admissions
Investing in yourself pays lifelong dividends

Financial Aid
Helping students pay for college

Academics
Providing university transfer and in-demand career programs

Student Services
Helping students succeed

Workforce Training
Offering non-credit courses for both business and pleasure

Center for Workforce Development
Meeting the area's workforce needs

Foundation
Enhancing Walters State through private support

Alumni
Providing opportunities for alumni to reconnect

Campuses
Making education convenient

Expo
Providing agribusiness, educational and commercial activities and events

Contact
Get in touch with us

Athletics
Go Senators!

A-Z Index
Search our site alphabetically

Communications and Marketing
We keep you connected

Directory
Search our team

Quality Enhancement Plan
Student learning and teaching effectiveness development

IET
Information and educational technologies

Printing Services
Supplying the institution with quality printed materials

Business Office
Serving students and college departments

Global Connections
Bringing international events to our students

Senators Emergency Text
Get the latest emergency communications

Support Staff Council
Providing resources for our staff

Special Events
Bringing new experiences to our students and community

Catalog & Student Handbook
Requirements and college information

Academic & Events Calendar
Keep tabs on important dates

Human Resources
Assisting in hiring, training, evaluating, rewarding and counseling of employees

Morristown Campus

Sarah Rose
Chief
423.585.6762
sarah.rose@ws.edu

Travis Surber
Police Officer 2
423.585.6752
travis.surber@ws.edu

Jeff Tyler
Police Officer 1
423.585.6752
jeff.tyler@ws.edu

Edna Burnett
Police Officer 1
423.585.6752
edna.burnett@ws.edu

Thomas Williams
Safety Officer
423.585.6752
thomas.williams@ws.edu

Terry Shockley
Secretary 2
423.585.6753
terry.shockley@ws.edu

Greeneville Campus

Jonathan Smelcer
Police Officer 2
423.798.7961
jonathan.smelcer@ws.edu

Jordan Helton
Police Officer 1
423.798.7961
jordan.helton@ws.edu

Sevierville Campus

John Holmes
Police Officer 1
423.774.5813
john.holmes@ws.edu