The Daily Bulletin

Alert:

testing.

About
learn about our college

Admissions
Investing in yourself pays lifelong dividends

Financial Aid
Helping students pay for college

Academics
Providing university transfer and in-demand career programs

Student Services
Helping students succeed

Community Education
Offering non-credit courses for both business and pleasure

Center for Workforce Development
Meeting the area's workforce needs

Foundation
Enhancing Walters State through private support

Alumni
Providing opportunities for alumni to reconnect

Campuses
Making education convenient

Expo
Providing agribusiness, educational and commercial activities and events

Contact
Get in touch with us

Athletics
Go Senators!

A-Z Index
Search our site alphabetically

Communications and Marketing
We keep you connected

Directory
Search our team

Quality Enhancement Plan
Student learning and teaching effectiveness development

IET
Information and educational technologies

Printing Services
Supplying the institution with quality printed materials

Business Office
Serving students and college departments

Global Connections
Bringing international events to our students

Senators Emergency Text
Get the latest emergency communications

Support Staff Council
Providing resources for our staff

Special Events
Bringing new experiences to our students and community

Catalog & Student Handbook
Requirements and college information

Academic & Events Calendar
Keep tabs on important dates

Staff

Andy Hall

Andy Hall
Director of the Counseling and Testing Center
1-800-225-4770
423.585.6800
Fax: 423.318.2369
Room SSB U-141
andy.hall@ws.edu

Vicky Marshall

Vicky Marshall
Secretary to the Director
423.585.6800
vicky.marshall@ws.edu

Everett Painter

Everett Painter
Counselor
865. 774.5812
everett.painter@ws.edu

Ray White

Ray White
Counselor
423. 585.6802
ray.white@ws.edu

Roxanne Bowen

Roxanne Bowen
Coordinator of Multicultural Engagement/Counselor
423.585.6806
roxanne.bowen@ws.edu

Stan Frazier

Stan Frazier
Coordinator of Testing
423.585.6802
stan.frazier@ws.edu

If you are unsure which counselor to contact, click here