The Daily Bulletin

Alert:

testing.

About
learn about our college

Admissions
Investing in yourself pays lifelong dividends

Financial Aid
Helping students pay for college

Academics
Providing university transfer and in-demand career programs

Student Services
Helping students succeed

Workforce Training
Offering non-credit courses for both business and pleasure

Center for Workforce Development
Meeting the area's workforce needs

Foundation
Enhancing Walters State through private support

Alumni
Providing opportunities for alumni to reconnect

Campuses
Making education convenient

Expo
Providing agribusiness, educational and commercial activities and events

Contact
Get in touch with us

Athletics
Go Senators!

A-Z Index
Search our site alphabetically

Communications and Marketing
We keep you connected

Directory
Search our team

Quality Enhancement Plan
Student learning and teaching effectiveness development

IET
Information and educational technologies

OPRA
Office of Planning, Research and Assessment

Printing Services
Supplying the institution with quality printed materials

Business Office
Serving students and college departments

Global Connections
Bringing international events to our students

Senators Emergency Text
Get the latest emergency communications

Support Staff Council
Providing resources for our staff

Special Events
Bringing new experiences to our students and community

Catalog & Student Handbook
Requirements and college information

Academic & Events Calendar
Keep tabs on important dates

Human Resources
Assisting in hiring, training, evaluating, rewarding and counseling of employees

Policies
Current college-wide policies

Dr. Nancy Brown
Dean of Workforce Development
423.318.2709
nancy.brown@ws.edu

Barbara Byard
Director of WIOA Fiscal
423.585.6858
barbara.byard@ws.edu

Connie Lichlyter
Assistant Director of WIOA Fiscal
423.585.6856
connie.lichlyter@ws.edu

Dr. BJ Lowe
Assistant Director of WIOA Youth Services
423.318.2708
barbara.lowe@ws.edu

Connie O'Vercum
Coordinator of WIOA Professional Development/Employer Training
423.317.1096
connie.overcum@ws.edu

Victor Oakley
Coordinator of WIOA Compliance
423.585.6797
victor.oakley@ws.edu

Melissa Reynolds
Associate Director of WIOA Services
423.317.1067
melissa.reynolds@ws.edu

Don Shadow
Coordinator of WIOA Administration
423.587.7036
joseph.shadow@ws.edu

Donna Stansberry

Donna Stansberry
Director of WIOA Services
423.317.1062
donna.stansberry@ws.edu

Bobby Williams
Coordinator of Employer Services
423.317.1069
bobby.williams@ws.edu

Debra Williams
Associate Director - Media Relations
423.585.6824
debra.williams@ws.edu