The Daily Bulletin

Alert:

testing.

About
learn about our college

Admissions
Investing in yourself pays lifelong dividends

Financial Aid
Helping students pay for college

Academics
Providing university transfer and in-demand career programs

Student Services
Helping students succeed

Workforce Training
Offering non-credit courses for both business and pleasure

Center for Workforce Development
Meeting the area's workforce needs

Foundation
Enhancing Walters State through private support

Alumni
Providing opportunities for alumni to reconnect

Campuses
Making education convenient

Expo
Providing agribusiness, educational and commercial activities and events

Contact
Get in touch with us

Athletics
Go Senators!

A-Z Index
Search our site alphabetically

Communications and Marketing
We keep you connected

Directory
Search our team

Quality Enhancement Plan
Student learning and teaching effectiveness development

IET
Information and educational technologies

OPRA
Office of Planning, Research and Assessment

Printing Services
Supplying the institution with quality printed materials

Business Office
Serving students and college departments

Budgeting & Business Services
Serving students and college departments

Global Connections
Bringing international events to our students

Senators Emergency Text
Get the latest emergency communications

Support Staff Council
Providing resources for our staff

Special Events
Bringing new experiences to our students and community

Catalog & Student Handbook
Requirements and college information

Academic & Events Calendar
Keep tabs on important dates

Human Resources
Assisting in hiring, training, evaluating, rewarding and counseling of employees

Policies
Current college-wide policies

Staff

Janice Donahue
Director of Academic Enrichment
423.585.6915
janice.donahue@ws.edu

Dr. John LaPrise
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
423.318.2336
john.laprise@ws.edu

Leslie Sutton
Coordinator of Academic Enrichment/Director of STARS Program
423.585.6914
leslie.sutton@ws.edu

Career Advisors

Betsy Southerland
SIRIUS Career Advisor
423.585.6863
betsy.southerland@ws.edu

Abigail Hill
SIRIUS Career Advisor
423.585.2683
abigail.hill@ws.edu

 

Completion Coaches

Megan Blaylock
STARS Completion Coach
423.585.6820
megan.blaylock@ws.edu

Bobbie Schnepf
STARS Completion Coach
865.774.5801
bobbie.schnepf@ws.edu