Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs

The Division of Academic Affairs focuses on student engagement with the college’s faculty members and course content to create an atmosphere which encourages open dialog and supports student exploration within the field of study as well as in co-curricular supporting activities. Across seven academic divisions and four campuses, the division offers programs of study leading to the Associate of Arts, Associate of Fine Arts, Associate of Science, Associate of Science in Teaching, Associate of Applied Science degrees, and technical certificates which prepare students to enter immediate employment or transfer to other institutions of higher education. Through this division, the college provides specialized credit and non-credit education for individuals desiring professional growth and public service programs in support of workforce training and community development.




Contact Us

Executive Secretary