The Daily Bulletin

Alert:

testing.

About
learn about our college

Admissions
Investing in yourself pays lifelong dividends

Financial Aid
Helping students pay for college

Academics
Providing university transfer and in-demand career programs

Student Services
Helping students succeed

Workforce Training
Offering non-credit courses for both business and pleasure

Center for Workforce Development
Meeting the area's workforce needs

Foundation
Enhancing Walters State through private support

Alumni
Providing opportunities for alumni to reconnect

Campuses
Making education convenient

Expo
Providing agribusiness, educational and commercial activities and events

Contact
Get in touch with us

Athletics
Go Senators!

A-Z Index
Search our site alphabetically

Communications and Marketing
We keep you connected

Directory
Search our team

Quality Enhancement Plan
Student learning and teaching effectiveness development

IET
Information and educational technologies

OPRA
Office of Planning, Research and Assessment

Printing Services
Supplying the institution with quality printed materials

Business Office
Serving students and college departments

Global Connections
Bringing international events to our students

Senators Emergency Text
Get the latest emergency communications

Support Staff Council
Providing resources for our staff

Special Events
Bringing new experiences to our students and community

Catalog & Student Handbook
Requirements and college information

Academic & Events Calendar
Keep tabs on important dates

Human Resources
Assisting in hiring, training, evaluating, rewarding and counseling of employees

Policy Central
Current college-wide policies

Faculty + Staff

Administrative + Support Staff

Coming Soon...

Jennifer Baker
Academic Tutor
jennifer.baker@ws.edu

Ashley Cody

Ashely Cody
Secretary
ashely.cody@ws.edu

Jannette Cox

Jannette Cox
Executive Aide
barbara.cox@ws.edu

Stan Frazier

Stan Frazier
Coordinator of Testing
stan.frazier@ws.edu

Janelle Gallbreath

Janelle Galbreath
Instructional Support Specialist
janelle.galbreath@ws.edu

Coming Soon...

Patricia Harmon
Secretary for Community Education
patricia.harmon@ws.edu

Jeri Haun

Jeri Haun
Culinary Operation Manager, Culinary Arts
jeri.haun@ws.edu

John Holmes

John Holmes
Police Officer 1
john.holmes@ws.edu

Coming Soon...

Marcia Hostler
Secretary to the Dean
marcia.hostler@ws.edu

Coming Soon...

Deidre' Kyle
Executive Aide, Financial Aid
deidre'.kyle@ws.edu

Mary Little

Mary Little
Coordinator of Disability Services
mary.little@ws.edu

Beth McCarter

Beth McCarter
Custodian
elizabeth.mccarter@ws.edu

Dr. Linda Nelms

Dr. Linda Nelms
Coordinator for Community Education
linda.nelms@ws.edu

John Ogle

John Ogle
Maintenance Supervisor
john.ogle@ws.edu

Everett Painter

Everett Painter
Counselor
everett.painter@ws.edu

Craig Peachey

Craig Peachey
Maintenance Utility Worker
craig.peachey@ws.edu

Coming Soon...

Connie Phillips
Custodian
connie.phillips@ws.edu

Jason Siburt

Jason Siburt
Instructional Technology Specialist
jason.siburt@ws.edu

Elizabeth Southerland

Elizabeth Southerland
Learning Center Specialist, Biology
elizabeth.southerland@ws.edu

Bill Sparks

Bill Sparks
Maintenance Utility Worker
billy.sparks@ws.edu

Jama Sutton

Dr. Jama Spicer-Sutton
Interim Dean of Sevier County Campus
jama.sutton@ws.edu

Alan Stonerock, Sr

Alan Stonerock, Sr.
Custodian
alan.stonerock@ws.edu

Ronnie Taylor

Ronnie Taylor
Director of Educational Services
ronnie.taylor@ws.edu

Faculty

David Atkins

David Atkins
Mathematics
david.atkins@ws.edu

Kathy Brewer

Kathy Brewer
Nursing
kathy.brewer@ws.edu

Raycene Brewer

Raycene Brewer
Nursing
raycene.brewer@ws.edu

Joe Cairns

Joe Cairns
Culinary Arts
joseph.cairns@ws.edu

Jackie Denson

Jackie Denson
Biology
jackie.denson@ws.edu

Joe Fall

Joseph Fall
Department Head, Hospitality Business and Associate Professor of Hospitality Management
Hospitality Business
joseph.fall@ws.edu

Dr. Greg Grass

Dr. Greg Grass
Biology
greg.grass@ws.edu

Dr Julianna Gregory

Dr. Julianna Gregory
Mathematics
julianna.gregory@ws.edu

Dr. Cyd Grice

Dr. Cyd Grice
Biology
dana.grice@ws.edu

Catherine Hallman

Catherine Hallman
Director of Culinary Arts
catherine.hallman@ws.edu

Dr. Doug Hensley

Dr. Doug Hensley
Chemistry
douglas.hensley@ws.edu

Tim Holder

Dr. Tim Holder
History
timothy.holder@ws.edu

Samantha Isasi

Samantha Isasi
Developmental Education-Writing & Reading
samantha.isasi@ws.edu

Chris Lee

Chris Lee
History
christopher.lee@ws.edu

Coming Soon...

Paul Ludwig
Instructor of English
paul.ludwig@ws.edu

Donna McGaha

Donna McGaha
Nursing
donna.mcgaha@ws.edu

Miriam Nelson

Miriam Nelson
Mathematics
miriam.nelson@ws.edu

Russell Noe

Russell Noe
Mathematics
russell.noe@ws.edu

Coming Soon...

Jennifer Pearson
Instructor of English
jennifer.pearson@ws.edu

Terry Rawlinson

Dr. Terry Rawlinson
Psychology
terry.rawlinson@ws.edu

Richard Taylor

R. Taylor Richard
Speech
865.774.5835
taylor.richard@ws.edu

Robin Ringer

Robin Ringer
Speech
robin.ringer@ws.edu

Jill Romines

Jill Romines
Mathematics
jill.romines@ws.edu

Jama Spicer-Sutton

Dr. Jama Spicer-Sutton
Computer Science/Information Technology
jama.sutton@ws.edu

Erika Stevens

Erika Stevens
Spanish
erika.stevens@ws.edu

Doug Waddell

Paul "Doug" Waddell
English
paul.waddell@ws.edu

Jane Walker

Jane Walker
Nursing
jane.walker@ws.edu

Coming Soon...

Joel Wilson
Instructor of English
joel.wilson@ws.edu